Jeans for a gray day

20130808-092304.jpg

It’s one of those ripped jeans and flats kind of day. So dreary and gray, it kind of puts a damper in my mood.

BUT I still need that pop of color! It’s still summer and I won’t let it go! #stillsummer #stillhappy #brightensupmyday

I love these new AEO jeggings. They fit well on me even though my legs are longer than “normal”. The inseam works perfect as it hits right at the lower part of my ankle. Not too long and not too short. So for all the tall girls out there with #jeanproblems AEO has great ones! And they are only $29.99. For girls taller than 5’9 they have long versions in all jeans! So grab them while you can. #jeansolutions for tall girls!

Leave a Reply

